Preferred members receive 20% off our products and training.
Harassment Prevention Training

Harassment Prevention Training

SINCE JANUARY 1, 2019

California employers with 5 or more employees are required by law to provide 2 hours of sexual harassment prevention training to all supervisors and 1 hour of such training to nonsupervisory employees before January 1, 2021. Training must take place within 6 months of hire or promotion and every 2 years thereafter.

Products

Items 1 - 6 of 6
Page:
2-Hour Online California Harassment Prevention Training - Supervisor Version
$43.99
1-Hour Online California Harassment Prevention Training - Employee Version
$25.99
Required New York Harassment Prevention Training
$25.99 - $43.99
Multi-State Harassment Prevention Training - Supervisor Version
$43.99
Multi-State Harassment Prevention Training - Employee Version
$25.99
Sexual Harassment Prevention Posters
$15.99
  items per page
Items 1 - 6 of 6
Page: