Workplace Harassment Prevention Training - In-Person

Workplace Harassment Prevention Training - In-Person

onsite training

CalChamber understands every business has unique training needs. That’s why we offer in-person training at your location to help you meet California harassment prevention training requirements and foster a safe, respectful workplace.

California employers with five or more employees must provide sexual harassment prevention training to all staff. This training is required within six months of hire or promotion for supervisors (two hours) and nonsupervisory employees (one hour), then every two years – including remote workers.

Stay compliant through our onsite training options and empower your employees with a deeper understanding of harassment prevention. In a live training session, attendees receive individual attention and immediate feedback from our highly qualified trainers, who engage them with realistic work situations. Our approach makes even the most challenging concepts easier to understand. Plus, the training makes compliance convenient for those whose employees don’t have computer access, or those who want all employees trained at the same time.

As a qualified attorney trainer since 2008, CalChamber has trained more than 1.35 million employees and supervisors on workplace harassment prevention; and our attorney trainers have educated well over 10,000 attendees in a full range of employment law matters, including harassment prevention.

"In-person training provides employers with an exciting and dynamic learning format for maintaining a respectful workplace," says California-Qualified Trainer and Attorney Matthew Roberts, CalChamber Associate General Counsel, Labor and Employment.

Item # HPO2 - In-Person 2-Hour California Supervisor Harassment Prevention Training at Your Location: 25 or Fewer Attendees Price: $2000

Item # HPO26 - In-Person 2-Hour California Supervisor Harassment Prevention Training at Your Location: 26 or More Attendees Price: $2500

Item # HPOE - In-Person 1-Hour California Employee Harassment Prevention Training at Your Location - Unlimited Attendees Price: $1500

Item # HPOC - In-Person California Employee and Supervisor Harassment Prevention Training at Your Location - Unlimited Attendees Price: $2300 (First hour is for employees and supervisors; second hour is for supervisors only.)

You have two options for scheduling your in-person training:

  1. Call (800) 331-8877 to speak with a customer service representative; or
  2. Submit a request online.

 

Cancellation Policy: If you need to cancel your in-person harassment prevention training reservation, please call (800) 331-8877, Monday through Thursday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. PT, and Friday from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT.

Cancellations are subject to a $100 registration service charge per item. There is an additional $250 cancellation fee for cancellations involving airfare purchases.