Preferred members receive 20% off our products and select training.
Harassment Prevention

Harassment Prevention

HAVE YOU MET YOUR TRAINING DEADLINES?

California law requires employers with five or more employees to provide sexual harassment prevention training to all employees every two years. Mandatory training for supervisors and nonsupervisory employees must be completed by January 1, 2021. Training must also take place within six months of hire or promotion and again every two years. If you trained staff in 2019, they are due for retraining in 2021.

Products

 1 - 6 of 6
Page:
Required California Harassment Prevention Training
$25.99 - $43.99
Harassment, Discrimination and Retaliation Prevention Policy
$124.99
Required New York Harassment Prevention Training
$25.99 - $43.99
Multi-State Harassment Prevention Training
$25.99 - $43.99
California Sexual Harassment Pamphlets
$18.49
Sexual Harassment Prevention Posters
$16.99
  per page
 1 - 6 of 6
Page: